Our Lable







real audio

Zen Garden Winter

01. Winter River / Jia Peng Fang from "Moonlight"
02. True Love / Shao Rong from "Orchid"
03. Lullaby of the Wind / Tone from "Hometown"
04. Silver Moon / Naoyuki Onda from "Dream"
05. Snow Line / Jia Peng Fang from "Faraway"
06. Echo / Tone from "Hometown"
07. Winter Sky / Jiang Xiao-Qing from "Breathing Spaces"
08. Snowscape / Tone from "Tone"
09. Seasons / Missa Johnouchi (feat Li-Hua Ensemble) from "Asian Blossoms"
10. Moment / Kiyoshi Yoshida (feat Yukihiko Mitsuka) from "Warriors"
11. Lullaby from Home / Jiang Xiao-Qing from "Breathing Spaces"
12. Daybreak / Jia Peng Fang from "Sho"
13. Dedication to the Wind and Earth / Bonten from "Bonten"
14. Snow Bird / Missa Johnouchi (feat Li-Hua Ensemble) from "Road to Oasis"

Hometown / TONE

The music of Asia is born of a harmony with nature, and embodies the majesty to accept all things in a benevolent embrace. Asian musical scales and the timbre of traditional instruments make for a pure, otherworldly sound aglow with rustic charm. Pacific Moon is a music label dedicated to spreading the beauty of Asia through these traditional vibes that resound across time. (The instruments youfll hear on our albums include: shakuhachi [Japanese bamboo flute], koto [Japanese harp], wadaiko [Japanese drums], erhu [Chinese two-stringed fiddle], guzheng [Chinese zither], pipa [Chinese lute], and more.)