Our Lable







real audio

Zen Garden Spring

01. Morning Twilight / Jia Peng Fang from "Glitter"
02. A Day in Spring / Naoyuki Onda from "Dream"
03. Wings of the Eagle / Uttara-Kuru from "East Wind"
04. Spring Rain / Mizuyo Komiya from "Color"
05. Butterfly / Missa Johnouchi (feat Li-Hua Ensemble) from "Asian Blossoms"
06. Cherry Blossoms / Jia Peng Fang from "Moonlight"
07. Early Spring / Shao Rong from "OrchidII"
08. Quiet Rain / Tone from "Hometown"
09. Teas of the Moon / Jiang Xiao-Qing from "Breathing Spaces"
10. Maya / Jia Peng Fang from "River"
11. Path / Tone from "Hometown"
12. Kotohime / Missa Johnouchi from "Kuge"
13. Blinking Out / Kiyoshi Yoshida (feat Yukihiko Mitsuka) from "Warriors"
14. Ancient Way / Masaji Watanabe from "Miyabi"

Hometown / TONE

The music of Asia is born of a harmony with nature, and embodies the majesty to accept all things in a benevolent embrace. Asian musical scales and the timbre of traditional instruments make for a pure, otherworldly sound aglow with rustic charm. Pacific Moon is a music label dedicated to spreading the beauty of Asia through these traditional vibes that resound across time. (The instruments youfll hear on our albums include: shakuhachi [Japanese bamboo flute], koto [Japanese harp], wadaiko [Japanese drums], erhu [Chinese two-stringed fiddle], guzheng [Chinese zither], pipa [Chinese lute], and more.)