Our Lable







real audio

Zen Garden Autumn

01. Ryoshu / Jia Peng Fang from "Sho"
02. Forest / Tone from "Tone"
03. Cosmos / Jiang Xiao-Qing from "Breathing Spaces"
04. Flowing Water / Tone from "Tone"
05. Moonlight / Jia Peng Fang from "Moonlight"
06. Beyond the Window / Mizuyo Komiya from "Lulluby"
07. Unicorn / Shao Rong from "Orchid"
08. Leaves of Autumn / Jiang Xiao-Qing from "Breathing Spaces"
09. On the Autumn Day / Tone from "Hometown"
10. Prayer / Missa Johnouchi from "Road to Oasis"
11. Moon on the Water / Jia Peng Fang from "Glitter"
12. Moon over the Border / Missa Johnouchi (feat Li-Hua Ensemble) from "Road to Oasis"
13. Whistle of the Wind / Tone from "Hometown"
14. Last Days of Autumn / Masaji Watanabe from "Miyabi"

Hometown / TONE

The music of Asia is born of a harmony with nature, and embodies the majesty to accept all things in a benevolent embrace. Asian musical scales and the timbre of traditional instruments make for a pure, otherworldly sound aglow with rustic charm. Pacific Moon is a music label dedicated to spreading the beauty of Asia through these traditional vibes that resound across time. (The instruments youfll hear on our albums include: shakuhachi [Japanese bamboo flute], koto [Japanese harp], wadaiko [Japanese drums], erhu [Chinese two-stringed fiddle], guzheng [Chinese zither], pipa [Chinese lute], and more.)